Assessment committee has been constituted for the purpose of finalization of the proposed rental value of the properties located in the cantt area.Last triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2015 to 30-6-2018 has closed and new triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2018 to 30-6-2021 has been started w.e.f 1-7-2018.Assessment committee has been constituted upon following members.

S.No Name Designation
1 Mr. Zeeshan Bashir Farooqui Chairman
2 Flt Lt. Saad Asad, O i/c NPF Flt Member
3 Mr. Habib-ul-Rehman Khan Member
4 Mr. Muhammad Rafay Chawla Member
5 Syed Ibnul-Hassan Hashmi Member
6 Mr. Ali Ashiq  Member
7 Syed Muhammad Tariq Ashrafi Member